BS10 Parks & Planning

The Group has been established for a number of years and is taking a leading role in ensuring residents are aware of new planning developments and in facilitating the means of consultation and information sharing. We work with all the main planning organisations and local representatives e.g. local councillors, Bristol City Planning Department, as well as the planning departments of other councils and authorities depending on where the development is proposed or taking place, and its likely impact on BS10 and wider areas.

Contact:

email: mike.murch@sky.com    telephone: 0117 950 3719

Our meetings take place on the second Monday of every month, apart from December, at either the Greenway Centre or Henbury Community Centre.

time: 18.00 – 20.00

Dates for 2020 meetings:

  • Monday 10th February – Henbury and Brentry CC
  • Monday 9th March – Greenway Centre
  • Monday 6th April – Henbury and Brentry CC
  • Monday 11th May – Greenway Centre
  • Monday 8th June – Henbury and Brentry CC
  • Monday 13th July – Greenway Centre
  • Monday 10th August – Henbury and Brentry CC
  • Monday 14th September – Greenway Centre
  • Monday 12th October – Henbury and Brentry CC
  • Monday 9th November – Greenway Centre
  • December – no meeting

Meeting Minutes 2020

Meeting Minutes 2019

Meeting Meetings 2018